• Autumn Bridge Club Courses

    Mon 24 September
    2018-09-24 14:00:00
    2018-10-29 22:00:00
  • Brexit: Pandora's Box and the Trojan Horse

    Thu 18 October
    2018-10-18 18:00:00
    2018-10-18 21:30:31
  • Busch Trio

    Thu 18 October
    2018-10-18 19:00:00
    2018-10-18 22:00:00
  • Book Group: To the Lighthouse by Virginia Woolf

    Wed 24 October
    2018-10-24 18:30:00
    2018-10-24 21:05:04
  • WW1 Centenary Concerts: Music of Britain and France

    Thu 01 November
    2018-11-01 19:00:00
    2018-11-01 21:00:00
  • WW1 Centenary Concerts: Season Ticket

    Thu 01 November
    2018-11-01 19:00:00
    2018-11-08 20:00:00
  • Lunch & Learn: Fundraising our way to victory

    Sat 03 November
    2018-11-03 12:00:00
    2018-11-03 15:26:16
  • Zeppelins over London: A WWI Walking Tour

    Sun 04 November
    2018-11-04 11:00:00
    2018-11-04 15:00:00
  • WW1 Centenary Concerts: Never Such Innocence

    Mon 05 November
    2018-11-05 19:00:00
    2018-11-05 21:00:00
  • Royal Over-Seas League Memorial Service

    Thu 08 November
    2018-11-08 15:00:00
    2018-11-08 17:40:46
  • WW1 Centenary Concerts: London Military Band

    Thu 08 November
    2018-11-08 18:30:00
    2018-11-08 21:00:00
  • Autumn Chess Club Course

    Tue 13 November
    2018-11-13 10:30:00
    2018-12-04 12:30:00
  • Autumn Backgammon Club Course

    Wed 14 November
    2018-11-14 14:00:00
    2018-12-05 16:00:00
  • The Empress of Elisabeth of Austria - a singular and lonely beauty

    Thu 15 November
    2018-11-15 18:00:00
    2018-11-15 22:35:50
  • Younger Members Reception

    Thu 15 November
    2018-11-15 18:30:00
    2018-11-15 22:06:14
  • London Group visit: Government Art Collection

    Wed 21 November
    2018-11-21 18:00:00
    2018-11-21 22:59:33
  • Book Group: Mayflower by Nathaniel Philbrick

    Wed 21 November
    2018-11-21 18:30:00
    2018-11-21 21:05:04
  • LCMS Concert Series: Chilingirian Quartet with Timothy Orpen

    Sun 25 November
    2018-11-25 18:30:00
    2018-11-25 20:30:00
  • Book talk: How Churchill Waged War

    Tue 27 November
    2018-11-27 18:30:00
    2018-11-27 20:30:00
  • St Andrew's Night Dinner

    Fri 30 November
    2018-11-30 19:00:00
    2018-11-30 21:54:00
  • London Group Christmas Lunch

    Wed 05 December
    2018-12-05 12:30:00
    2018-12-05 14:04:38
  • Consone Quartet Album Launch

    Wed 05 December
    2018-12-05 19:00:00
    2018-12-05 21:00:00
  • Christmas Clubhouse Carols

    Thu 06 December
    2018-12-06 18:30:00
    2018-12-06 20:59:21
  • Christmas Quiz

    Thu 06 December
    2018-12-06 20:00:00
    2018-12-06 22:26:15
  • Book Group: Happiness by Aminatta Forna

    Wed 12 December
    2018-12-12 18:30:00
    2018-12-12 21:05:04
  • Walking in the footsteps of the Suffragettes

    Wed 26 December
    2018-12-26 13:00:00
    2018-12-26 16:00:00
  • London Group Visit: Backstage tour of the National Theatre

    Wed 09 January
    2019-01-09 12:00:00
    2019-01-09 14:34:00
  • The effect of Female Suffrage on UK politics since 1919

    Thu 17 January
    2019-01-17 18:00:00
    2019-01-17 21:39:22
  • ROSL Solo WInd and Brass Prize

    Tue 12 February
    2019-02-12 19:00:00
    2019-02-12 21:30:00
  • LCMS Concert Series: Raphael Wallfisch & John York

    Sun 17 February
    2019-02-17 18:30:00
    2019-02-17 20:30:00
Load more 38 169