• Bridge Club Practice

    Mon 05 December
    2016-12-05 14:00:00
    2016-12-05 16:00:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 24 May
    2017-05-24 18:30:00
    2017-05-24 20:00:00
  • RHS Chelsea Flower Show

    Thu 25 May
    2017-05-25 00:00:00
    -0001-11-30 00:00:00
  • CommonTies Fair

    Thu 25 May
    2017-05-25 16:30:00
    2017-05-25 22:13:43
  • London Group Visit: The Order of St John

    Tue 30 May
    2017-05-30 14:00:00
    2017-05-30 18:55:00
  • Trooping The Colour

    Sat 03 June
    2017-06-03 10:00:00
    2017-06-17 18:00:00
  • East Meets West: ROSL's Indian Summer Ball

    Sat 17 June
    2017-06-17 18:30:00
    2017-06-17 23:33:28
  • London Group: Summer Dinner

    Wed 21 June
    2017-06-21 19:00:00
    2017-06-21 22:08:16
  • Mentors, Networks and Funding: A professional's pathway to success

    Thu 22 June
    2017-06-22 18:30:00
    2017-06-22 21:14:28
  • Edinburgh Members Dinner

    Fri 23 June
    2017-06-23 18:30:00
    2017-06-23 21:00:00
  • House of Lords Afternoon Tea

    Tue 27 June
    2017-06-27 15:30:00
    2017-06-27 17:30:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 28 June
    2017-06-28 18:30:00
    2017-06-28 20:00:00
  • Private View, Cynthia Corbett gallery brings Young Masters to ROSL

    Thu 29 June
    2017-06-29 18:00:00
    2017-06-29 20:00:00
  • ROSL Battlefield Tour: 'From the Somme to Cambrai'

    Fri 07 July
    2017-07-07 09:00:00
    2017-07-10 18:00:00
  • East London, by Charles Saumarez Smith

    Mon 10 July
    2017-07-10 18:30:00
    2017-07-10 20:00:00
  • Abhaey Singh Lecture Part One: India Renewed

    Thu 13 July
    2017-07-13 18:30:00
    2017-07-13 22:34:39
  • Sugar and Spice: An Indian Summer Wine Tasting

    Fri 14 July
    2017-07-14 18:30:00
    2017-07-14 22:26:41
  • London Group Visit: Guildhall

    Thu 20 July
    2017-07-20 10:45:00
    2017-07-20 14:14:08
  • London Group - Pencil Politics

    Thu 20 July
    2017-07-20 18:00:00
    2017-07-20 21:45:25
  • Friends of ROSL ARTS Garden Party 1

    Wed 26 July
    2017-07-26 18:00:00
    2017-07-26 20:00:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 26 July
    2017-07-26 18:30:00
    2017-07-26 20:00:00
  • Evelyn Wrench Lecture Series: The Post-Truth Presidency

    Thu 27 July
    2017-07-27 18:30:00
    2017-07-27 22:35:31
  • Abhaey Singh Lecture Part Two: Demystifying India

    Thu 03 August
    2017-08-03 18:30:00
    2017-08-03 22:49:54
  • Dinner in the Tower with private Crown Jewel viewing

    Fri 04 August
    2017-08-04 00:00:00
    -0001-11-30 00:00:00
  • Bach for Breakfast

    Mon 07 August
    2017-08-07 09:30:00
    2017-08-07 10:30:00
Load more 69 169