• RBA Rising Stars Private View

    Tue 23 April
    2024-04-23 18:00:00
    2024-04-23 20:00:00
  • Brahms, Fauré & Ravel with Michael Foyle & Maksim Štšura

    Thu 25 April
    2024-04-25 18:30:00
    2024-04-25 20:00:00
  • Public Affairs Series: Nick Ferrari

    Tue 30 April
    2024-04-30 18:30:00
    2024-04-30 19:30:00
  • Book Talk: Alfred Hitchcock Storyboards by Tony Lee Moral

    Wed 01 May
    2024-05-01 18:30:00
    2024-05-01 19:30:00
  • SIZZLING STEAK NIGHTS IN THE GARDEN

    Wed 01 May
    2024-05-01 19:30:00
    2024-05-01 21:30:00
  • LONDON GROUP WALK: LONDON'S LITTLE ITALY

    Thu 09 May
    2024-05-09 11:30:00
    2024-05-09 13:30:00
  • Book Talk: A Darker Way by Grahame Davies

    Thu 09 May
    2024-05-09 18:30:00
    2024-05-09 19:30:00
  • New Members' Reception in the Garden

    Fri 10 May
    2024-05-10 18:00:00
    2024-05-10 19:30:00
  • Dance Music for Saxophone & Accordion: The MZ Duo

    Mon 13 May
    2024-05-13 18:30:00
    2024-05-13 19:30:00
  • Book Talk: Once A King: The Lost Memoir of Edward VIII with Jane Tippett

    Thu 16 May
    2024-05-16 18:30:00
    2024-05-16 19:30:00
  • Strings & Scones: Afternoon Tea with world-class harpist Oliver Wass

    Sun 19 May
    2024-05-19 14:30:00
    2024-05-19 16:30:00
  • Concert for Chelsea Flower Show: Beethoven Pastoral Symphony for piano duo

    Mon 20 May
    2024-05-20 18:30:00
    2024-05-20 19:30:00
  • Book Talk: Wave Walker by Suzanne Heywood

    Wed 05 June
    2024-06-05 18:30:00
    2024-06-05 19:30:00
  • London Group Visit: The Charterhouse

    Thu 06 June
    2024-06-06 11:30:00
    2024-06-06 13:00:00
  • Domaine Henri Bourgeois: French dinner & recital

    Fri 14 June
    2024-06-14 18:30:00
    2024-06-14 21:30:00
  • Gold Medal Final 2024

    Wed 19 June
    2024-06-19 19:30:00
    2024-06-19 21:30:00
16 169