• Bridge Club Practice

    Mon 05 December
    2016-12-05 14:00:00
    2016-12-05 16:00:00
  • Annual Music Competition: Section Finals Season Ticket

    Tue 14 February
    2017-02-14 19:00:00
    2017-03-23 21:30:00
  • Annual Music Competition: Mixed Ensembles Section Final

    Tue 21 March
    2017-03-21 19:00:00
    2017-03-21 21:30:00
  • Annual Music Competition: Overseas Awards

    Thu 23 March
    2017-03-23 19:00:00
    2017-03-23 21:30:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 29 March
    2017-03-29 18:30:00
    2017-03-29 20:00:00
  • London Group Visit: The Churchill War Rooms

    Tue 04 April
    2017-04-04 11:30:00
    2017-04-04 15:00:00
  • London Group Annual General Meeting

    Thu 06 April
    2017-04-06 18:00:00
    2017-04-06 19:30:00
  • Medical Music Society in Recital

    Thu 06 April
    2017-04-06 19:00:00
    2017-04-06 22:00:00
  • The Kirker London Music and Art Festival

    Fri 14 April
    2017-04-14 18:00:00
    2017-04-17 18:00:00
  • Outside Visit

    Wed 19 April
    2017-04-19 10:00:00
    2017-04-19 13:18:30
  • Evelyn Wrench Lecture Series: Overcoming barriers to leadership

    Wed 19 April
    2017-04-19 18:30:00
    2017-04-19 20:26:12
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 26 April
    2017-04-26 18:30:00
    2017-04-26 20:00:00
  • ROSL Arts, Damian Callan, artist discussion and demonstration

    Thu 27 April
    2017-04-27 15:00:00
    2017-04-27 17:00:00
  • New Members' Reception

    Fri 05 May
    2017-05-05 18:30:00
    2017-05-05 20:00:00
  • Arts Lunch

    Wed 10 May
    2017-05-10 12:00:00
    2017-05-10 14:00:00
  • Chairman's Lunch and AGM

    Thu 11 May
    2017-05-11 12:00:00
    2017-05-11 17:00:00
  • Annual General Meeting

    Wed 17 May
    2017-05-17 15:00:00
    2017-05-17 18:00:00
  • The Other Mrs Rochester

    Wed 17 May
    2017-05-17 19:00:00
    2017-05-17 21:00:00
  • London Group - Shipbuilding in London: From Sail to Steam

    Thu 18 May
    2017-05-18 18:00:00
    2017-05-18 20:00:00
  • Medical Music Society in Recital

    Fri 19 May
    2017-05-19 19:00:00
    2017-05-19 22:00:00
  • Visit to Spencer House and Lunch

    Sun 21 May
    2017-05-21 11:30:00
    2017-05-21 16:00:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 24 May
    2017-05-24 18:30:00
    2017-05-24 20:00:00
Load more 46 169