By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.
  • Bridge Club Courses

    Mon 09 April
    2018-04-09 14:00:00
    2018-05-21 22:00:00
  • The Big Lunch

    Sun 15 April
    2018-04-15 12:00:00
    2018-04-15 18:41:12
  • An evening with Kabantu: Cancelled

    Tue 17 April
    2018-04-17 19:00:00
    2018-04-17 21:00:00
  • Visit to the Osmans

    Wed 18 April
    2018-04-18 12:00:00
    2018-04-18 17:39:35
  • Leonard Bernstein at the piano: A 100th Anniversary Celebration

    Mon 23 April
    2018-04-23 19:00:00
    2018-04-23 21:00:00
  • London Group Visit: Royal Albert Hall

    Wed 25 April
    2018-04-25 11:00:00
    2018-04-25 12:03:57
  • New Members' Reception

    Tue 01 May
    2018-05-01 18:30:00
    2018-05-01 18:41:46
  • Chairman's Lunch & AGM

    Thu 10 May
    2018-05-10 12:00:00
    2018-05-10 17:00:00
  • ROSL AGM

    Thu 10 May
    2018-05-10 15:00:00
    2018-05-10 17:00:00
  • Art & Music in Vienna: A ROSL International Tour

    Fri 11 May
    2018-05-11 08:00:00
    2018-05-16 16:00:00
  • Shackleton's forgotten men

    Thu 17 May
    2018-05-17 18:00:00
    2018-05-17 18:43:09
  • Richard Thomspon - Monet and Architecture

    Fri 18 May
    2018-05-18 18:30:00
    2018-05-18 20:30:00
  • The Royal Wedding Brunch

    Sat 19 May
    2018-05-19 10:00:00
    2018-05-19 18:45:00
  • RHS Chelsea Flower Show

    Thu 24 May
    2018-05-24 08:00:00
    2018-05-26 19:11:12
  • Art Fund, Modernists & Mavericks by Martin Gayford

    Thu 24 May
    2018-05-24 18:30:00
    2018-05-24 20:30:00
  • Spring Dinner

    Thu 24 May
    2018-05-24 19:00:00
    2018-05-24 21:40:18
  • Trooping the Colour

    Sat 26 May
    2018-05-26 10:00:00
    2018-06-09 17:18:51
  • Edit, Adapt, Evolve Private View and Exhibition Opening

    Tue 29 May
    2018-05-29 18:00:00
    2018-05-29 20:00:00
  • Royal Over-Seas League: Annual Music Competition Gold Medal Final

    Mon 04 June
    2018-06-04 19:00:00
    2018-06-04 21:00:00
  • London Group Summer Dinner

    Tue 05 June
    2018-06-05 19:00:00
    2018-06-05 22:12:52
  • Wuthering Height's Summer Ball

    Sat 16 June
    2018-06-16 18:30:00
    2018-06-16 22:44:31
  • Northern Lights Symphony Orchestra String Ensemble

    Thu 21 June
    2018-06-21 19:00:00
    2018-06-21 21:30:00
  • Scottish Member's Summer Dinner

    Fri 22 June
    2018-06-22 18:30:00
    2018-06-22 22:59:45
  • House of Lords Afternoon Tea

    Tue 26 June
    2018-06-26 15:00:00
    2018-06-26 17:51:07
  • Reflections Album launch

    Thu 28 June
    2018-06-28 19:00:00
    2018-06-28 21:00:00
  • Mayfair Art Weekend Gallery Hop! Edit, Adapt, Evolve

    Fri 29 June
    2018-06-29 18:00:00
    2018-06-29 20:00:00
  • Edit, Adapt, Evolve Artists Brunch with Frances Bloomfield and David Wightman

    Sat 30 June
    2018-06-30 10:30:00
    2018-06-30 11:30:00
  • London Group Visit: The Garden Museum

    Wed 04 July
    2018-07-04 11:00:00
    2018-07-04 18:57:47
  • Aquinas Piano Trio

    Wed 04 July
    2018-07-04 19:00:00
    2018-07-04 22:00:00
  • Battlefield Tour: The Hundred Days Offensive

    Fri 06 July
    2018-07-06 09:00:00
    2018-07-09 18:00:00
Load more 34 169