ROSL ARTS wishes to acknowledge and thank our Patrons for their continued support and generousity:


Honorary Patron of ROSL ARTS

Mr Melvyn Tan


Director's Circle

Mr Vignesh Reddy Angadi

Dr Di Bresciani OAM

Lord Peter Chadlington

Mr Andrew Fletcher OBE

Dr David Green

Mr Andrew Harper

Mrs Anita Harper

Mr Ian Pettman

Mrs Susan Pettman

Mrs Maureen Pettman

Mr Ronald Porter

Rev David Quirke-Thornton



Mrs Jennifer C Habib

Mr Richard Harbord

Mrs Helen Prince

Mr Paul Slaughter



Lady Myriam Barling

Ms Penny Bristow

Mr Simon Chater

Mr Kurt Dressell

Mr Kent Harries

Ms Emmy Hettena

Mr H S Kean

The Rev'd Brian Lewis

Mrs CPH Morgan

Mrs Margaret Murphy

Mr Kevin Rogers

Lady Joanna Van Antwerp Selbourne PhD

Mr Andrew Sisson

Mrs Anne Wilkinson



Mr John Ackroyd

Mrs Katrina N Ashe

Mr RF Blastock MBE

Ms Gillian Courtnell

The Fischer Fund

Mr Edward Jenkyns

Mrs Patricia Phillips MBE

Mrs Claire Power

Dr Valeria Ricotti

Mr Philip Roberts (FRSA)

Ms Christine Sheldrake

Mr Robert J Stripe

Mrs Raye Ward

Professor T V Wright PhD FRAI

Cdr Christopher Yelloly RN


Click here for further information on how to become a Patron of our arts programme