• POSTPONED: Evelyn Wrench Lecture

    Tue 31 March
    2020-03-31 19:00:00
    2020-03-31 20:30:00
  • POSTPONED: ROSL Gold Medal Final

    Mon 01 June
    2020-06-01 19:00:00
    2020-06-01 22:00:00
  • POSTPONED: House of Lords Afternoon Tea

    Wed 24 June
    2020-06-24 15:00:00
    2020-06-24 17:30:00
  • WEBINAR: ON THE RIGHT TRACK? THE FUTURE OF RAIL IN THE UK

    Tue 30 June
    2020-06-30 11:00:00
    2020-06-30 12:15:00
  • Virtual D-G's Drinks

    Tue 30 June
    2020-06-30 17:30:00
    2020-06-30 18:30:00
  • Virtual D-G's Drinks

    Tue 07 July
    2020-07-07 17:30:00
    2020-07-07 18:30:00
  • Webinar: Clarinettist Robert Plane & ROSL's Geoff Parkin

    Wed 08 July
    2020-07-08 10:30:00
    2020-07-08 11:30:00
  • WEBINAR: Her Excellency Karen-Mae Hill & ROSL'S Geoff Parkin

    Wed 22 July
    2020-07-22 12:00:00
    2020-07-22 13:00:00
  • Book talk: Dickie & Edwina: The Mountbattens by Andrew Lownie

    Mon 27 July
    2020-07-27 11:00:00
    2020-07-27 12:00:00
  • POSTPONED: ROSL Garden Party

    Wed 29 July
    2020-07-29 18:00:00
    2020-07-29 21:00:00
  • Book Talk: The Crown in Crisis by Alexander Larman

    Tue 11 August
    2020-08-11 11:00:00
    2020-08-11 12:00:00
  • ROSL Garden Party

    Wed 02 September
    2020-09-02 18:00:00
    2020-09-02 21:00:00
  • CANCELLED: Importance of Being Earnest

    Wed 23 September
    2020-09-23 19:00:00
    2020-09-23 21:00:00
13 169