• Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols

    Sun 04 December
    2016-12-04 15:00:00
    2016-12-04 18:00:00
  • Bridge Club Practice

    Mon 05 December
    (8 repeats)
    2016-12-05 14:00:00
    2016-12-05 16:00:00
  • London Group Christmas Lunch

    Wed 07 December
    2016-12-07 12:00:00
    2016-12-07 15:00:00
  • Picasso's Portraits: A Curator's Perspective

    Wed 07 December
    2016-12-07 18:30:00
    2016-12-07 20:00:00
  • Incognito Private View and Sale Launch

    Thu 08 December
    2016-12-08 18:00:00
    2016-12-08 20:00:00
  • The Nightmare Before Christmas Inter-Club Ball

    Sat 10 December
    2016-12-10 18:30:00
    2016-12-10 23:59:00
  • Clubhouse Carols and Christmas Quiz

    Tue 13 December
    2016-12-13 18:00:00
    2016-12-13 22:00:00
  • Coffee Morning and Carol Singing

    Wed 14 December
    2016-12-14 10:00:00
    2016-12-14 12:00:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 14 December
    2016-12-14 18:30:00
    2016-12-14 20:00:00
  • Christmas Package at the Scotland Clubhouse

    Sat 24 December
    2016-12-24 12:00:00
    2016-12-26 12:00:00
  • Christmas Package at the London Clubhouse

    Sat 24 December
    2016-12-24 12:00:00
    2016-12-26 12:00:00
  • Around the Royal Parks: Boxing Day Walking Tour

    Mon 26 December
    2016-12-26 14:00:00
    2016-12-26 16:00:00
  • Hogmanay Dinner and Dance

    Sat 31 December
    2016-12-31 19:00:00
    2016-12-31 23:59:59
  • London Group - Visit to Hon. Society of the Middle Temple

    Wed 11 January
    2017-01-11 11:30:00
    2017-01-11 13:30:29
  • London Group - History of Buckingham Palace

    Thu 19 January
    2017-01-19 18:00:00
    2017-01-19 19:30:00
  • EWLS - The Ethics of Professionalism: Life Changing Decisions

    Thu 19 January
    2017-01-19 18:30:00
    2017-01-19 22:00:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 25 January
    2017-01-25 18:30:00
    2017-01-25 20:00:00
  • Black-Tie Dinner and Ceilidh

    Fri 27 January
    2017-01-27 19:00:00
    2017-01-27 23:59:00
  • Burns Night Supper

    Sat 28 January
    2017-01-28 19:00:00
    2017-01-28 23:00:00
  • Adapting Jane

    Tue 07 February
    2017-02-07 19:00:00
    2017-02-07 21:00:00
  • International Women's Day Celebration

    Wed 08 February
    2017-02-08 19:00:00
    2017-03-08 22:00:00
  • Yehudi Menuhin School Concert

    Fri 10 February
    2017-02-10 18:30:00
    2017-02-10 20:00:00
  • Bridge Club Courses

    Mon 13 February
    (5 repeats)
    2017-02-13 11:00:00
    2017-02-13 20:30:00
  • Annual Music Competition: Wind, Brass & Percussion Section Final

    Tue 14 February
    2017-02-14 19:00:00
    2017-02-14 21:30:00
  • Arts Lunch

    Wed 15 February
    2017-02-15 12:00:00
    2017-02-15 14:00:00
  • London Group Talk

    Thu 16 February
    2017-02-16 18:00:00
    2017-02-16 19:00:00
  • Annual Music Competition: Vocal Section Final

    Tue 21 February
    2017-02-21 19:00:00
    2017-02-21 21:30:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 22 February
    2017-02-22 18:30:00
    2017-02-22 20:00:00
  • Black-Tie Dinner in the Tower

    Wed 22 February
    2017-02-22 19:00:00
    2017-02-22 22:00:00
  • Annual Music Competition: Strings Section Final

    Tue 28 February
    2017-02-28 19:00:00
    2017-02-28 21:30:00
Load more 45 169