• Bridge Club Practice

    Mon 05 December
    2016-12-05 14:00:00
    2016-12-05 16:00:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 26 April
    2017-04-26 18:30:00
    2017-04-26 20:00:00
  • ROSL Arts, Damian Callan, artist discussion and demonstration

    Thu 27 April
    2017-04-27 15:00:00
    2017-04-27 17:00:00
  • New Members' Reception

    Fri 05 May
    2017-05-05 18:30:00
    2017-05-05 20:00:00
  • Arts Lunch

    Wed 10 May
    2017-05-10 12:00:00
    2017-05-10 14:00:00
  • Chairman's Lunch and AGM

    Thu 11 May
    2017-05-11 12:00:00
    2017-05-11 17:00:00
  • Annual General Meeting

    Wed 17 May
    2017-05-17 15:00:00
    2017-05-17 18:00:00
  • London Group - Shipbuilding in London: From Sail to Steam

    Thu 18 May
    2017-05-18 18:00:00
    2017-05-18 20:00:00
  • Medical Music Society in Recital

    Fri 19 May
    2017-05-19 19:00:00
    2017-05-19 22:00:00
  • Visit to Spencer House and Lunch

    Sun 21 May
    2017-05-21 11:30:00
    2017-05-21 16:00:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 24 May
    2017-05-24 18:30:00
    2017-05-24 20:00:00
  • RHS Chelsea Flower Show

    Thu 25 May
    2017-05-25 00:00:00
    -0001-11-30 00:00:00
  • London Group Visit: The Order of St John

    Tue 30 May
    2017-05-30 14:00:00
    2017-05-30 18:55:00
  • Trooping The Colour

    Sat 03 June
    2017-06-03 10:00:00
    2017-06-17 18:00:00
  • East Meets West: ROSL's Indian Summer Ball

    Sat 17 June
    2017-06-17 18:30:00
    2017-06-17 23:33:28
  • Order of the Garter Service

    Mon 19 June
    2017-06-19 12:00:00
    2017-06-19 16:28:50
  • London Group: Summer Dinner

    Wed 21 June
    2017-06-21 19:00:00
    2017-06-21 22:08:16
  • Mentors, Networks and Funding: A professional's pathway to success

    Thu 22 June
    2017-06-22 18:30:00
    2017-06-22 21:14:28
  • Edinburgh Members Dinner

    Fri 23 June
    2017-06-23 18:30:00
    2017-06-23 21:00:00
  • House of Lords Afternoon Tea

    Tue 27 June
    2017-06-27 15:30:00
    2017-06-27 17:30:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 28 June
    2017-06-28 18:30:00
    2017-06-28 20:00:00
  • Private View, Cynthia Corbett gallery brings Young Masters to ROSL

    Thu 29 June
    2017-06-29 18:00:00
    2017-06-29 20:00:00
Load more 73 169