• INCOGNITO, Exhibition opening and sale launch

    Tue 11 December
    2018-12-11 18:00:00
    2018-12-11 20:00:00
  • Book Group: Happiness by Aminatta Forna

    Wed 12 December
    2018-12-12 18:30:00
    2018-12-12 21:05:04
  • Christmas Day Lunch at ROSL

    Tue 25 December
    2018-12-25 00:00:00
    2018-12-25 11:10:09
  • Walking in the footsteps of the Suffragettes

    Wed 26 December
    2018-12-26 13:00:00
    2018-12-26 16:00:00
  • London Group Visit: Backstage tour of the National Theatre

    Wed 09 January
    2019-01-09 12:00:00
    2019-01-09 14:34:00
  • Drawing classes at ROSL

    Wed 16 January
    2019-01-16 14:00:00
    2019-01-16 16:00:00
  • The effect of Female Suffrage on UK politics since 1919

    Thu 17 January
    2019-01-17 18:00:00
    2019-01-17 21:39:22
  • Backgammon Course

    Wed 30 January
    2019-01-30 14:00:00
    2019-02-20 16:00:00
  • Musical Mosaics - Emmanuel Bach

    Thu 31 January
    2019-01-31 18:30:00
    2019-01-31 19:30:00
  • Rosemary Clunie & Ben Okri; Dreams of our age; Exhibition opening

    Wed 06 February
    2019-02-06 18:00:00
    2019-02-06 20:00:00
  • Seven Keys to Modern Art, by Simon Morley

    Thu 07 February
    2019-02-07 18:30:00
    2019-02-07 20:00:00
  • ROSL Annual Music Competition 2019 Season Ticket

    Tue 12 February
    2019-02-12 19:00:00
    2019-03-21 22:00:00
  • ROSL Solo WInd and Brass Prize

    Tue 12 February
    2019-02-12 19:00:00
    2019-02-12 21:30:00
  • LCMS Concert Series: Raphael Wallfisch & John York

    Sun 17 February
    2019-02-17 18:30:00
    2019-02-17 20:30:00
  • ROSL Singers Prize

    Tue 19 February
    2019-02-19 19:00:00
    2019-02-19 21:30:00
  • Industry, Immigration, and inequality in the Victorian East End

    Thu 21 February
    2019-02-21 18:00:00
    2019-02-21 19:46:15
  • ROSL Solo Strings Prize

    Tue 26 February
    2019-02-26 00:00:00
    -0001-11-30 00:00:00
  • London Group visit: The Royal institute of British Architects

    Thu 28 February
    2019-02-28 14:00:00
    2019-02-28 17:41:43
  • Bridge Group - Beginners' Course

    Mon 04 March
    2019-03-04 18:30:00
    2019-03-25 22:00:00
  • ROSL Solo Keyboard Prize

    Tue 05 March
    2019-03-05 19:00:00
    2019-03-05 21:30:00
  • ROSL String Ensembles Prize

    Tue 12 March
    2019-03-12 19:00:00
    2019-03-12 21:30:00
  • ROSL Mixed Ensembles Prize

    Tue 19 March
    2019-03-19 19:00:00
    2019-03-19 21:30:00
  • Overseas Music Awards

    Thu 21 March
    2019-03-21 19:00:00
    2019-03-21 21:30:00
  • Talk with Rosemary Clunie and Ben Okri

    Wed 27 March
    2019-03-27 19:00:00
    2019-03-27 21:00:00
  • ROSL Rush Hour: Britten Sinfonia

    Tue 02 April
    2019-04-02 18:30:00
    2019-04-02 19:30:46
  • ROSL Rush Hour: Jonathan Radford - Melody Maker

    Tue 16 April
    2019-04-16 18:30:00
    2019-04-16 19:30:00
  • RBA RISING STARS; Exhibition Opening

    Thu 25 April
    2019-04-25 18:00:00
    2019-04-25 20:00:00
  • ROSL Rush Hour: Marmen Quartet with John Myerscough

    Tue 30 April
    2019-04-30 18:30:13
    2019-04-30 19:30:13
  • How to Experience the Old Masters, Ossian Ward; Art Fund talk

    Wed 08 May
    2019-05-08 18:30:00
    2019-05-08 20:00:00
  • ROSL Rush Hour: Richard Michael - A History of Jazz Piano

    Tue 14 May
    2019-05-14 18:30:13
    2019-05-14 19:30:13
Load more 35 169