• ROSL Public Affairs Series: Anatol Lieven

    Thu 13 May
    2021-05-13 18:30:00
    2021-05-13 19:30:00
  • Livestream: Piano & Prosecco: Rhapsody in Blue

    Tue 18 May
    2021-05-18 18:00:00
    2021-05-18 19:00:00
  • Piano & Prosecco: Rhapsody in Blue

    Tue 18 May
    2021-05-18 18:00:00
    2021-05-18 19:00:00
  • Member Led EW Lecture: Inspirational Black Women in Music, Publishing and Fashion

    Thu 03 June
    2021-06-03 18:00:00
    2021-06-03 20:00:00
  • Livestream: ROSL Art Talk: French Impressionists in London

    Tue 08 June
    2021-06-08 18:30:00
    2021-06-08 19:30:00
  • ROSL Art Talk & Prosecco: French Impressionists in London

    Tue 08 June
    2021-06-08 18:30:00
    2021-06-08 19:30:00
  • ROSL Book Talk: The Buildings of Green Park by Andrew Jones

    Tue 15 June
    2021-06-15 18:30:00
    2021-06-15 19:30:00
  • ROSL Public Affairs Series: Tom Tugendhat MP

    Thu 17 June
    2021-06-17 18:30:00
    2021-06-17 19:30:00
  • Linos Piano Trio Concert (4pm)

    Tue 22 June
    2021-06-22 16:00:00
    2021-06-22 17:00:00
  • Linos Piano Trio Concert (7pm)

    Tue 22 June
    2021-06-22 19:00:00
    2021-06-22 20:00:00
  • ROSL Comedy Night

    Thu 24 June
    2021-06-24 20:00:00
    2021-06-24 21:30:00
  • The Importance of Being Earnest

    Thu 01 July
    2021-07-01 19:00:00
    2021-07-01 21:00:00
  • Member Led Evelyn Wrench Supper Club: Luke Harding's Shadow State

    Fri 02 July
    2021-07-02 18:30:00
    2021-07-02 20:30:00
  • Britain-Australian Garden Party

    Thu 08 July
    2021-07-08 18:00:00
    2021-07-08 21:00:00
  • ROSL Public Affairs Series: Julia Gillard AC

    Wed 14 July
    2021-07-14 18:30:00
    2021-07-14 19:30:00
  • ROSL Garden Party

    Wed 28 July
    2021-07-28 18:00:00
    2021-07-28 21:00:00
  • ROSL Garden Party

    Wed 01 September
    2021-09-01 18:00:00
    2021-09-01 21:00:00
  • ROSL AMC 2021 Wind & Brass Section Final

    Tue 14 September
    2021-09-14 19:00:00
    2021-09-14 21:00:00
  • ROSL AMC 2021 Season Ticket

    Tue 14 September
    2021-09-14 19:00:00
    2021-09-14 22:00:00
  • ROSL AMC 2021 Vocal Section Final

    Tue 21 September
    2021-09-21 19:00:00
    2021-09-21 21:00:00
  • ROSL AMC 2021 Keyboard Section Final

    Tue 28 September
    2021-09-28 19:00:00
    2021-09-28 21:00:00
  • ROSL AMC 2021 Strings Section Final

    Tue 05 October
    2021-10-05 19:00:00
    2021-10-05 21:00:00
  • ROSL AMC 2021 String Ensembles Section Final

    Tue 12 October
    2021-10-12 19:00:00
    2021-10-12 21:00:00
  • ROSL AMC 2021 Mixed Ensembles Section Final

    Tue 19 October
    2021-10-19 19:00:00
    2021-10-19 21:00:00
  • ROSL AMC 2021 Overseas Final

    Tue 26 October
    2021-10-26 19:00:00
    2021-10-26 21:00:00
25 169