• POSTPONED: House of Lords Afternoon Tea

    Wed 24 June
    2020-06-24 15:00:00
    2020-06-24 17:30:00
  • ROSL Overseas Prize

    Tue 13 October
    2020-10-13 19:00:00
    2020-10-13 21:30:00
  • Draw along at ROSL

    Mon 19 October
    2020-10-19 13:00:00
    2020-10-19 19:00:00
  • ROSL Bridge Club

    Mon 19 October
    2020-10-19 14:00:00
    2020-10-19 16:00:00
  • London Group Talk: Wenlock Abbey through a Victorian Window

    Thu 22 October
    2020-10-22 18:00:00
    2020-10-22 19:00:00
  • Online Talk: Armistead Maupin and Ian McKellen

    Mon 26 October
    2020-10-26 10:00:00
    2020-10-26 11:00:00
  • Draw along at ROSL

    Mon 26 October
    2020-10-26 13:00:00
    2020-10-26 19:00:00
  • Charles Owen & Katya Apekisheva Piano Duo in Concert

    Tue 27 October
    2020-10-27 19:00:00
    2020-10-27 22:00:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 28 October
    2020-10-28 18:00:00
    2020-10-28 19:30:00
  • Virtual D-G's Drinks

    Thu 29 October
    2020-10-29 09:00:00
    2020-10-29 10:00:00
  • Webinar: Helene Martin Gee: The Pink Shoe Club

    Thu 29 October
    2020-10-29 18:00:00
    2020-10-29 19:30:00
  • Online Talk: Graham Norton

    Fri 30 October
    2020-10-30 10:00:00
    2020-10-30 11:00:00
  • Online Talk: Sir Ranulph Fiennes

    Wed 04 November
    2020-11-04 00:00:00
    -0001-11-30 00:00:00
  • Mathilde Milwidsky - violin recital

    Wed 04 November
    2020-11-04 18:00:00
    2020-11-04 19:00:00
  • Livestream - Mathilde Milwidsky violin

    Wed 04 November
    2020-11-04 18:00:00
    2020-11-04 19:00:00
  • Still life Drawing with Francis Martin at ROSL

    Thu 05 November
    2020-11-05 15:00:00
    2020-11-05 20:00:00
  • ROSL Composition Award Workshop

    Mon 09 November
    2020-11-09 14:00:00
    2020-11-09 18:00:00
  • Navigating the China Relationship: Threats and Opportunities

    Mon 16 November
    2020-11-16 11:00:00
    2020-11-16 12:30:00
  • 2020 ROSL AMC Gold Medal Final

    Tue 17 November
    2020-11-17 19:00:00
    2020-11-17 22:00:00
  • Tasmin Little in Concert (3pm)

    Tue 24 November
    2020-11-24 15:00:00
    2020-11-24 16:00:00
  • Tasmin Little in Concert (7pm)

    Tue 24 November
    2020-11-24 19:00:00
    2020-11-24 20:00:00
  • Online Book Talk: Nick Timothy / Remaking One Nation

    Thu 26 November
    2020-11-26 11:00:00
    2020-11-26 12:00:00
  • Art Talk and Supper: Winds of the Dragon on Cobalt Seas

    Fri 27 November
    2020-11-27 19:00:00
    2020-11-27 21:30:00
  • Livestream - The Hermes Experiment - live at ROSL

    Tue 08 December
    2020-12-08 18:00:00
    2020-12-08 19:00:00
  • The Hermes Experiment - live at ROSL

    Tue 08 December
    2020-12-08 18:00:00
    2020-12-08 19:00:00
  • Beethoven 250th Birthday Concert

    Tue 15 December
    2020-12-15 19:00:00
    2020-12-15 20:30:00
  • Christmas at the Clubhouse

    Thu 24 December
    2020-12-24 12:00:00
    2020-12-26 12:00:00
  • Boxing Day Walking Tour

    Sat 26 December
    2020-12-26 14:00:00
    2020-12-26 16:00:00
28 169