• London Group Talk: Great Women of Bow

    Tue 05 July
    2022-07-05 18:00:00
    2022-07-05 19:00:00
  • Household Division Military Musical Spectacular

    Tue 05 July
    2022-07-05 19:30:00
    2022-07-05 21:30:00
  • Household Division Military Musical Spectacular

    Wed 06 July
    2022-07-06 19:30:00
    2022-07-06 21:30:00
  • Gold Medal Final 2022

    Thu 07 July
    2022-07-07 19:30:00
    2022-07-07 22:00:00
  • Public Affairs Series: Robert Hardman - the Queen and the Monarchy

    Fri 08 July
    2022-07-08 18:00:00
    2022-07-08 19:00:00
  • Public Affairs Series: Rt Hon Lord Robertson KT GCMG PC FRSA FRSE

    Mon 11 July
    2022-07-11 18:30:00
    2022-07-11 19:30:00
  • Summer Artisan Wine Tasting

    Wed 13 July
    2022-07-13 18:00:00
    2022-07-13 20:00:00
  • London Group visit: Vintners Hall

    Thu 14 July
    2022-07-14 11:00:00
    2022-07-14 12:30:00
  • Les Animaux modèles, Exhibition Private View - RSVP FREE ENTRY

    Thu 14 July
    2022-07-14 18:00:00
    2022-07-14 20:00:00
  • Book Talk: WWII Army Girls & Navy Girls

    Mon 18 July
    2022-07-18 18:30:00
    2022-07-18 19:30:00
  • Prosecco Concert: A Celebration of New Zealand Young Musicians

    Mon 01 August
    2022-08-01 18:30:00
    2022-08-01 20:30:00
  • Younger Members Summer Drinks Reception

    Fri 05 August
    2022-08-05 18:30:00
    2022-08-05 20:30:00
  • ROSL Recitals EdFringe 2022

    Mon 08 August
    2022-08-08 09:30:00
    2022-08-19 16:00:00
  • Carnival of the Animals with Zeb Soanes

    Fri 02 September
    2022-09-02 19:00:00
    2022-09-02 21:00:00
  • ROSL Centenary Lecture: Prof. Andrew Roberts

    Thu 15 September
    2022-09-15 18:30:00
    2022-09-15 19:30:00
  • London Group Visit: The London Library

    Wed 05 October
    2022-10-05 17:45:00
    2022-10-05 19:00:00
16 169