• Younger Members Easter Egg Hunt: Cracking Good Fun

    Thu 04 April
    2019-04-04 18:30:00
    2019-04-04 20:30:00
  • RBA RISING STARS; Exhibition Opening

    Thu 25 April
    2019-04-25 18:00:00
    2019-04-25 20:00:00
  • Inter-Club Quiz

    Thu 25 April
    2019-04-25 18:30:00
    2019-04-25 22:30:00
  • ROSL Rush Hour: Marmen Quartet with John Myerscough

    Tue 30 April
    2019-04-30 18:30:13
    2019-04-30 19:30:13
  • New Members' Reception

    Thu 02 May
    2019-05-02 18:30:00
    2019-05-02 20:00:31
  • London Group visit: The Saddlers' Company

    Fri 03 May
    2019-05-03 14:00:00
    2019-05-03 16:00:00
  • How to Experience the Old Masters, Ossian Ward; Art Fund talk

    Wed 08 May
    2019-05-08 18:30:00
    2019-05-08 20:00:00
  • ROSL AGM

    Thu 09 May
    2019-05-09 18:00:00
    2019-05-09 19:00:00
  • ROSL Rush Hour: Richard Michael - A History of Jazz Piano

    Tue 14 May
    2019-05-14 18:30:13
    2019-05-14 19:30:13
  • LG Talk: Albertopolis – the highpoint of Victorian London

    Thu 16 May
    2019-05-16 18:00:00
    2019-05-16 19:00:00
  • Drawing Classes at ROSL

    Wed 22 May
    2019-05-22 14:00:00
    2019-05-22 16:00:00
  • A New Way of Seeing, Kelly Grovier & Tracy Chevalier; Art Fund Talk

    Wed 22 May
    2019-05-22 18:30:00
    2019-05-22 20:00:00
  • Trooping the Colour

    Sat 25 May
    2019-05-25 10:00:00
    2019-05-25 17:18:51
  • ROSL Gold Medal Final

    Thu 30 May
    2019-05-30 00:00:00
    2019-05-30 21:29:15
  • Trooping the Colour

    Sat 01 June
    2019-06-01 10:00:00
    2019-06-01 11:10:23
  • Admission: One Shilling / Piers Lane and Dame Patricia Routledge

    Tue 11 June
    2019-06-11 18:30:01
    2019-06-11 19:30:01
  • Medical Musical Society: Leonore Piano Trio

    Wed 19 June
    2019-06-19 19:00:00
    2019-06-19 21:30:25
  • House of Lords Afternoon Tea

    Tue 25 June
    2019-06-25 15:00:00
    2019-06-25 17:51:07
  • ROSL Rush Hour: Kabantu

    Tue 25 June
    2019-06-25 18:30:00
    2019-06-25 19:30:44
  • Louise McNaught; Consume, Exhibition Opening

    Thu 27 June
    2019-06-27 18:00:00
    2019-06-27 20:00:00
  • Louise McNaught; Consume, MAW Gallery Hop!

    Fri 28 June
    2019-06-28 18:00:00
    2019-06-28 20:00:00
  • Louise McNaught; Consume, MAW Artist Brunch

    Sat 29 June
    2019-06-29 10:30:00
    2019-06-29 11:30:00
  • An Evening of words and music with the Caine Prize writers and ROSL musicians

    Thu 04 July
    2019-07-04 18:30:00
    2019-07-04 21:30:00
  • Shakespeare for Summer: A Midsummer Night's Dream

    Fri 05 July
    2019-07-05 10:00:00
    2019-07-05 18:00:00
  • ROSL Rush Hour: Pegasus Chamber Choir - Bridge of Song

    Tue 09 July
    2019-07-09 18:30:19
    2019-07-09 19:30:19
  • Drawing Classes at ROSL

    Wed 17 July
    2019-07-17 14:00:00
    2019-07-17 16:00:00
  • ROSL Garden Party One

    Wed 24 July
    2019-07-24 18:00:00
    2019-07-24 21:00:00
  • ROSL Garden Party Two

    Wed 04 September
    2019-09-04 18:00:00
    2019-09-04 21:00:00
28 169