Clear
  • Valentine's Day Dinner

    Fri 14 February
    2020-02-14 18:30:00
    2020-02-14 21:30:00
  • ROSL Singers Prize

    Tue 18 February
    2020-02-18 19:00:00
    2020-02-18 21:30:00
  • ROSL Strings Prize

    Tue 25 February
    2020-02-25 19:00:00
    2020-02-25 21:30:00
  • ROSL Keyboard Prize

    Tue 03 March
    2020-03-03 19:00:00
    2020-03-03 21:30:00
  • RBA Star Students 2020 Exhibition Opening

    Thu 05 March
    2020-03-05 18:00:00
    2020-03-05 20:00:00
  • Commonwealth Day Service

    Mon 09 March
    2020-03-09 13:30:00
    2020-03-09 16:30:00
  • Commonwealth Day Reception

    Mon 09 March
    2020-03-09 16:30:00
    2020-03-09 19:00:00
  • ROSL String Ensembles Prize

    Tue 10 March
    2020-03-10 19:00:00
    2020-03-10 21:30:00
  • Evelyn Wrench Supper Club

    Mon 16 March
    2020-03-16 18:30:00
    2020-03-16 21:00:00
  • ROSL Mixed Ensembles Prize

    Tue 17 March
    2020-03-17 19:00:00
    2020-03-17 21:30:00
  • ROSL Overseas Prize

    Thu 19 March
    2020-03-19 19:00:00
    2020-03-19 21:30:00
  • Evelyn Wrench Lecture

    Tue 31 March
    2020-03-31 19:00:00
    2020-03-31 20:30:00
  • Tasmin Little in Concert

    Thu 16 April
    2020-04-16 19:00:00
    2020-04-16 21:30:00
  • Exhibition opening RBA RISING STARS

    Wed 29 April
    2020-04-29 18:00:00
    2020-04-29 20:00:00
  • Beethoven 250th Birthday Concert

    Thu 30 April
    2020-04-30 19:00:00
    2020-04-30 20:30:00
  • ROSL AGM

    Tue 19 May
    2020-05-19 18:00:00
    2020-05-19 19:00:00
  • ROSL Gold Medal Final

    Mon 01 June
    2020-06-01 19:00:00
    2020-06-01 22:00:00
  • ROSL EGM

    Thu 04 June
    2020-06-04 18:00:00
    2020-06-04 19:00:00
  • Exhibition opening Women By Women

    Thu 18 June
    2020-06-18 18:00:00
    2020-06-18 20:00:00
  • House of Lords Afternoon Tea

    Wed 24 June
    2020-06-24 15:00:00
    2020-06-24 17:30:00
20 185