• Drawing Classes at ROSL

    Wed 17 July
    2019-07-17 14:00:00
    2019-07-17 16:00:00
  • LG Talk: David Nicholson

    Thu 18 July
    2019-07-18 18:00:00
    2019-07-18 20:00:00
  • ROSL Garden Party One

    Wed 24 July
    2019-07-24 18:00:00
    2019-07-24 21:00:00
  • ROSL Recitals at Edfringe: Bach for Breakfast

    Mon 05 August
    (5 repeats)
    2019-08-05 09:30:00
    2019-08-05 10:30:00
  • ROSL Recitals at EdFringe: Chopin After Lunch

    Mon 05 August
    (5 repeats)
    2019-08-05 14:00:00
    2019-08-05 15:00:00
  • ROSL Recitals at EdFringe: Mozart at Teatime

    Mon 05 August
    (5 repeats)
    2019-08-05 16:00:00
    2019-08-05 17:00:00
  • ROSL Recitals at EdFringe: Beethoven for Breakfast

    Tue 06 August
    (3 repeats)
    2019-08-06 09:30:00
    2019-08-06 10:30:00
  • ROSL Recitals at EdFringe: Rachmaninov After Lunch

    Tue 06 August
    (1 repeats)
    2019-08-06 14:00:00
    2019-08-06 15:00:00
  • ROSL Recitals at EdFringe: Debussy at Teatime

    Tue 06 August
    (1 repeats)
    2019-08-06 16:00:00
    2019-08-06 17:00:00
  • ROSL Recitals at EdFringe: Gershwin After Lunch

    Thu 08 August
    (1 repeats)
    2019-08-08 14:00:00
    2019-08-08 15:00:00
  • ROSL Recitals at EdFringe: Brahms at Teatime

    Thu 08 August
    (1 repeats)
    2019-08-08 16:00:00
    2019-08-08 17:00:00
  • ROSL Recitals: 20 Years of Music at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe

    Thu 08 August
    2019-08-08 19:00:00
    2019-08-08 21:00:00
  • Chilled Red Wine Tasting

    Fri 16 August
    2019-08-16 18:30:00
    2019-08-16 21:00:00
  • Younger Members: Inter-Club Vogue Garden Party

    Sat 17 August
    2019-08-17 13:00:00
    2019-08-17 17:00:00
  • ROSL Photography Classes

    Wed 28 August
    2019-08-28 14:00:00
    2019-08-28 16:00:00
  • 1000 Days on the River Kwai

    Tue 03 September
    2019-09-03 18:30:00
    2019-09-10 20:00:00
  • ROSL Garden Party Two

    Wed 04 September
    2019-09-04 18:00:00
    2019-09-04 21:00:00
  • New Zealand Wine Dinner

    Thu 05 September
    2019-09-05 19:00:00
    2019-09-05 21:30:00
  • London Group visit: Canada House

    Fri 06 September
    2019-09-06 14:00:00
    2019-09-06 16:00:00
  • ROSL Rush Hour: Clare Teal

    Tue 10 September
    2019-09-10 18:30:00
    2019-09-10 19:30:00
  • Architecture Exhibition Opening

    Thu 12 September
    2019-09-12 18:00:00
    2019-09-12 20:00:00
  • London Group Talk: The Irish Border in British Politics by Dr Ivan Gibbons

    Thu 19 September
    2019-09-19 18:00:00
    2019-09-19 19:00:00
  • London Group: Drinks/Buffet Reception

    Thu 19 September
    2019-09-19 19:00:00
    2019-09-19 21:30:00
  • Drawing Classes at ROSL

    Wed 25 September
    2019-09-25 18:30:00
    2019-09-25 20:30:00
  • BBC Music Day – NOK Orchestra with Tunge Jegede

    Thu 26 September
    2019-09-26 18:30:00
    2019-09-26 20:00:00
  • London Group visit: Armourers' Hall

    Thu 07 November
    2019-11-07 11:00:00
    2019-11-07 13:00:00
  • London Group Talk: Thames Tideway Tunnel - Jordan Newell

    Thu 21 November
    2019-11-21 18:00:00
    2019-11-21 19:00:00
  • London Group: Christmas Lunch

    Wed 04 December
    2019-12-04 12:30:00
    2019-12-04 13:30:00
28 169