By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.
  • Art Fund, Andrew Marr talk

    Wed 22 November
    2017-11-22 18:30:00
    2017-11-22 20:30:00
  • Music for Flute and Piano: Cancelled

    Fri 24 November
    2017-11-24 19:00:00
    2017-11-24 21:00:00
  • Pettman Ensemble Concert

    Wed 29 November
    2017-11-29 19:00:00
    2017-11-29 21:00:00
  • Drawing Room Discussions: Maev Kennedy Presents ‘Magic’

    Tue 05 December
    2017-12-05 18:30:00
    2017-12-05 20:30:00
  • Heatwave CD Launch

    Mon 11 December
    2017-12-11 19:00:00
    2017-12-11 21:00:00
  • ROSL Annual Music Competition 2018 Season Ticket

    Tue 13 February
    2018-02-13 18:57:00
    2018-03-22 21:00:00
  • ROSL AMC Section Final Wind and Brass

    Tue 13 February
    2018-02-13 19:00:00
    2018-02-13 21:00:00
  • ROSL AMC Section Final Voice

    Tue 20 February
    2018-02-20 19:00:00
    2018-02-20 21:00:00
  • ROSL AMC Section Final, Strings

    Tue 27 February
    2018-02-27 19:00:00
    2018-02-27 21:00:00
  • ROSL AMC Section Final, Keyboard

    Tue 06 March
    2018-03-06 19:00:00
    2018-03-06 21:00:00
  • ROSL AMC Section Final Ensembles A, Strings/Piano Ensembles

    Tue 13 March
    2018-03-13 19:00:00
    2018-03-13 21:00:00
  • ROSL AMC Section Final Ensembles B, Mixed Ensembles

    Tue 20 March
    2018-03-20 19:00:00
    2018-03-20 21:00:00
  • ROSL ARTS AMC: Overseas Awards

    Thu 22 March
    2018-03-22 19:00:00
    2018-03-22 21:00:00
  • Royal Over-Seas League: Annual Music Competition Gold Medal Final

    Mon 04 June
    2018-06-04 19:00:00
    2018-06-04 21:00:00
  • Northern Lights Symphony Orchestra String Ensemble

    Thu 21 June
    2018-06-21 19:30:00
    2018-06-21 21:30:00
16 185