• Bridge Club Practice

    Mon 05 December
    2016-12-05 14:00:00
    2016-12-05 16:00:00
  • Bridge Club Courses

    Mon 20 February
    (5 repeats)
    2017-02-20 11:00:00
    2017-02-20 20:30:00
  • London Group Visit: The Cinema Museum

    Mon 20 February
    2017-02-20 14:00:00
    2017-02-20 16:00:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 22 February
    2017-02-22 18:30:00
    2017-02-22 20:00:00
  • Bridge Club Courses

    Mon 27 February
    2017-02-27 11:00:00
    2017-02-27 20:30:00
  • Bridge Club Courses

    Mon 06 March
    2017-03-06 11:00:00
    2017-03-06 20:30:00
  • Bridge Club Courses

    Mon 13 March
    2017-03-13 11:00:00
    2017-03-13 20:30:00
  • London Group - The Cathedrals of England

    Thu 16 March
    2017-03-16 18:00:00
    2017-03-16 19:00:00
  • Bridge Club Courses

    Mon 20 March
    2017-03-20 11:00:00
    2017-03-20 20:30:00
  • Bridge Club Courses

    Mon 27 March
    2017-03-27 11:00:00
    2017-03-27 20:30:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 29 March
    2017-03-29 18:30:00
    2017-03-29 20:00:00
  • London Group Visit: The Churchill War Rooms

    Tue 04 April
    2017-04-04 11:30:00
    2017-04-04 15:00:00
  • London Group Annual General Meeting

    Thu 06 April
    2017-04-06 18:00:00
    2017-04-06 19:30:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 26 April
    2017-04-26 18:30:00
    2017-04-26 20:00:00
  • London Group - Shipbuilding in London: From Sail to Steam

    Thu 18 May
    2017-05-18 18:00:00
    2017-05-18 20:00:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 24 May
    2017-05-24 18:30:00
    2017-05-24 20:00:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 28 June
    2017-06-28 18:30:00
    2017-06-28 20:00:00
  • ROSL Book Group

    Wed 26 July
    2017-07-26 18:30:00
    2017-07-26 20:00:00
18 281