• Autumn Bridge Club Courses

    Mon 24 September
    2018-09-24 14:00:00
    2018-10-29 22:00:00
  • Brexit: Pandora's Box and the Trojan Horse

    Thu 18 October
    2018-10-18 18:00:00
    2018-10-18 21:30:31
  • Book Group: To the Lighthouse by Virginia Woolf

    Wed 24 October
    2018-10-24 18:30:00
    2018-10-24 21:05:04
  • Autumn Chess Club Course

    Tue 13 November
    2018-11-13 10:30:00
    2018-12-04 12:30:00
  • Autumn Backgammon Club Course

    Wed 14 November
    2018-11-14 14:00:00
    2018-12-05 16:00:00
  • The Empress of Elisabeth of Austria - a singular and lonely beauty

    Thu 15 November
    2018-11-15 18:00:00
    2018-11-15 22:35:50
  • London Group visit: Government Art Collection

    Wed 21 November
    2018-11-21 18:00:00
    2018-11-21 22:59:33
  • Book Group: Mayflower by Nathaniel Philbrick

    Wed 21 November
    2018-11-21 18:30:00
    2018-11-21 21:05:04
  • London Group Christmas Lunch

    Wed 05 December
    2018-12-05 12:30:00
    2018-12-05 14:04:38
  • Book Group: Happiness by Aminatta Forna

    Wed 12 December
    2018-12-12 18:30:00
    2018-12-12 21:05:04
  • London Group Visit: Backstage tour of the National Theatre

    Wed 09 January
    2019-01-09 12:00:00
    2019-01-09 14:34:00
  • The effect of Female Suffrage on UK politics since 1919

    Thu 17 January
    2019-01-17 18:00:00
    2019-01-17 21:39:22
  • London Group visit: The Royal institute of British Architects

    Thu 21 February
    2019-02-21 14:00:00
    2019-02-21 17:41:43
  • Industry, Immigration, and inequality in the Victorian East End

    Thu 21 February
    2019-02-21 18:00:00
    2019-02-21 19:46:15
14 281