By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.
  • Black-tie dinner and ceilidh

    Fri 26 January
    2018-01-26 19:00:00
    2018-01-26 21:00:59
  • Austentatious: An improvised Jane Austen Novel

    Fri 02 February
    2018-02-02 19:00:00
    2018-02-02 22:04:11
  • The Movable Feast: The Armourers' Hall

    Fri 23 February
    2018-02-23 18:30:00
    2018-02-23 22:50:15
  • Commonwealth Day Service

    Mon 12 March
    2018-03-12 14:45:00
    2018-03-12 16:30:24
  • Commonwealth Day Reception

    Mon 12 March
    2018-03-12 17:00:00
    2018-03-12 18:37:31
  • The Big Lunch

    Sun 15 April
    2018-04-15 12:00:00
    2018-04-15 18:41:12
  • New Members' Reception

    Tue 01 May
    2018-05-01 18:30:00
    2018-05-01 18:41:46
  • Chairman's Lunch & AGM

    Thu 10 May
    2018-05-10 12:00:00
    2018-05-10 17:00:00
  • Art & Music in Vienna: A ROSL International Tour

    Fri 11 May
    2018-05-11 08:00:00
    2018-05-16 16:00:00
  • The Royal Wedding

    Sat 19 May
    2018-05-19 10:00:00
    2018-05-19 18:45:00
  • RHS Chelsea Flower Show

    Thu 24 May
    2018-05-24 08:00:00
    2018-05-26 19:11:12
  • Trooping the Colour

    Sat 26 May
    2018-05-26 10:00:00
    2018-06-09 17:18:51
  • Wuthering Height's Summer Ball

    Sat 16 June
    2018-06-16 18:30:00
    2018-06-16 22:44:31
  • House of Lords Afternoon Tea

    Tue 26 June
    2018-06-26 15:00:00
    2018-06-26 17:51:07
  • Battlefield Tour: The 100 Day Advance

    Fri 06 July
    2018-07-06 09:00:00
    2018-07-09 18:00:00
15 279