• House of Lords Afternoon Tea

    Tue 26 June
    2018-06-26 15:00:00
    2018-06-26 17:51:07
  • Battlefield Tour: The Hundred Days Offensive

    Fri 06 July
    2018-07-06 09:00:00
    2018-07-09 18:00:00
  • Buckingham Palace: State rooms & Garden tour

    Fri 27 July
    2018-07-27 11:00:00
    2018-07-27 17:50:29
  • Court Garden Wine Tasting

    Wed 01 August
    2018-08-01 18:30:00
    2018-08-01 22:19:50
  • The history of London in five drinks

    Sat 18 August
    2018-08-18 13:30:00
    2018-08-18 17:57:44
  • Shakespeare in the Garden: Romeo & Juliet

    Fri 07 September
    2018-09-07 18:30:00
    2018-09-07 22:04:01
  • EWLS: Is the UK prepared for terrorism?

    Fri 21 September
    2018-09-21 18:30:00
    2018-09-21 22:00:03
  • Lunch & Learn: Fundraising our way to victory

    Sat 03 November
    2018-11-03 12:00:00
    2018-11-03 15:26:16
  • Zeppelins over London: A WWI Walking Tour

    Sun 04 November
    2018-11-04 11:00:00
    2018-11-04 15:00:00
  • Royal Over-Seas League Memorial Service

    Thu 08 November
    2018-11-08 15:00:00
    2018-11-08 17:40:46
  • Walking in the footsteps of the Suffragettes

    Wed 26 December
    2018-12-26 13:00:00
    2018-12-26 16:00:00
11 279