• ROSL Recitals EdFringe 2022

    Mon 08 August
    2022-08-08 09:30:00
    2022-08-19 16:00:00
  • Jazz in the Garden - with the Cody Moss Jazz Duo

    Fri 19 August
    2022-08-19 18:30:00
    2022-08-19 20:30:00
  • Jazz in the Garden - with the Cody Moss Jazz Duo

    Thu 25 August
    2022-08-25 18:30:00
    2022-08-25 20:30:00
  • Jazz in 1910 Dining Room - with the Cody Moss Jazz Duo

    Fri 26 August
    2022-08-26 18:30:00
    2022-08-26 20:30:00
  • Carnival of the Animals with Zeb Soanes

    Fri 02 September
    2022-09-02 19:00:00
    2022-09-02 21:00:00
  • London Group Talk: Whitehall & Westminster: Royals, Regicides & Rascals

    Mon 05 September
    2022-09-05 18:00:00
    2022-09-05 19:00:00
  • Groote Post: South African Wine Dinner

    Fri 09 September
    2022-09-09 18:45:00
    2022-09-09 22:00:00
  • ROSL Centenary Lecture & Reception: Prof. Andrew Roberts

    Thu 15 September
    2022-09-15 18:30:00
    2022-09-15 19:30:00
  • London Group Walk: Whitehall & Westminster: Royals, Regicides & Rascals

    Tue 27 September
    2022-09-27 14:00:00
    2022-09-27 15:30:00
  • Romeo & Juliet by the HandleBards

    Tue 27 September
    2022-09-27 19:00:00
    2022-09-27 21:00:00
  • Discussion Group: H.E Mr Viljar Lubi, Ambassador of Estonia

    Wed 28 September
    2022-09-28 18:00:00
    2022-09-28 19:00:00
  • Di Bresciani 'A New Look at Australian Light', Private View - RSVP FREE ENTRY

    Thu 29 September
    2022-09-29 18:00:00
    2022-09-29 20:00:00
  • Art Talk: Cezanne the pivotal hero of modern art by Cindy Polemis

    Tue 04 October
    2022-10-04 18:30:00
    2022-10-04 19:30:00
  • London Group Visit: The London Library

    Wed 05 October
    2022-10-05 17:45:00
    2022-10-05 19:00:00
  • The Lark Ascending: Vaughan Williams 150th Birthday Concert

    Tue 11 October
    2022-10-11 18:30:00
    2022-10-11 19:30:00
  • Alex Mendham & His Orchestra Return to ROSL

    Tue 22 November
    2022-11-22 19:30:00
    2022-11-22 21:30:00
16 169