ROSL Singers Prize

From February 19, 2019 19:00 until February 19, 2019 21:30


An audience favourite, this concert promises some dramatic and emotive singing as each of the talented musicians compete for the section prize and a place in the Gold Medal Final. It has been over 5 years since a singer won the competition, could this be the year? Join us to find out!

Previous winners of this section include Jean Rigby, mezzo-soprano in 1981, Susan Chilcott, soprano in 1986, Adele Paxton, mezzo-soprano in 1991, Jonathan Lemalu, bass-baritone, in 2000, Lucy Crowe, soprano in 2002, Jonathan McGovern, baritone in 2010 and Morgan Pearse, baritone in 2013.

ROSL AMC 2019 Season Ticket: