JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 16479

Heatwave CD Launch

Starting on December 11, 2017 19:00
Categories: ROSL Events

Former ROSL Annual Music Competition winners, oboist Daniel Bates, flautist Juliette Bausor and pianist Simon Lepper launch their new CD “Heatwave”. The trio will perform music from the CD including composers Delius, Michael Tippett, Malcolm Arnold, Madeleine Dring and Iain Farrington.

Includes a glass of wine.