Livestream Concert: A4 Brass - Live from the PAH

From May 10, 2021 18:30 until May 10, 2021 19:30
Categories: ROSL Events

Our 2018 ROSL AMC Mixed Ensemble Winners A4 Brass returns to the Princess Alexandra Hall for this special livestreamed concert. 

Full programme:

Toccata 2 (Jonathan Bates)

The Code (Andy Wareham)

If Ye Love Me (Tallis arr. Bates)

Craze (Tom Harrold)

‘III. Suffolk Morris’ from ‘Suffolk Suite’ (Carwithen arr. Bates)

Concert Etude (Goedicke arr. Bates) – Baritone Soloist: Mike Cavanagh

A Little Prayer (Evelyn Glennie arr. Bates)

Fugue in G Minor (Bach arr. Robertson)

Register for your direct link below, you will receive an email with the link via Eventbrite 2 hours before the concert starts.