Clear
  • CANCELLED Northern Lights Symphony Orchestra String Ensemble

    Thu 21 June
    2018-06-21 19:00:00
    2018-06-21 21:30:00
  • A Journey through Italian Renaissance History, Art and Fiction

    Mon 25 June
    2018-06-25 19:00:00
    2018-06-25 20:30:00
  • An evening of African Writing with the Caine Prize

    Wed 27 June
    2018-06-27 19:00:00
    2018-06-27 21:00:00
  • Reflections Album launch

    Thu 28 June
    2018-06-28 19:00:00
    2018-06-28 21:00:00
  • Mayfair Art Weekend Gallery Hop! Edit, Adapt, Evolve

    Fri 29 June
    2018-06-29 18:00:00
    2018-06-29 20:00:00
  • Edit, Adapt, Evolve Artists Brunch with Frances Bloomfield and David Wightman

    Sat 30 June
    2018-06-30 10:30:00
    2018-06-30 11:30:00
  • Aquinas Piano Trio

    Wed 04 July
    2018-07-04 19:00:00
    2018-07-04 22:00:00
  • Shakespeare: Words and Tone

    Tue 10 July
    2018-07-10 19:00:00
    2018-07-10 21:00:00
  • Living with Leonardo: A conversation with Martin Gayford and Martin Kemp.

    Wed 11 July
    2018-07-11 19:00:00
    2018-07-11 20:30:00
  • Following the River Album Launch

    Thu 12 July
    2018-07-12 19:00:00
    2018-07-12 21:00:00
  • July Friends Exhibition Tour

    Thu 19 July
    2018-07-19 17:30:00
    2018-07-19 18:00:00
  • Friends of ROSL ARTS Garden Party

    Wed 25 July
    2018-07-25 18:00:00
    2018-07-25 20:00:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Bach for Breakfast

    Mon 06 August
    2018-08-06 09:30:00
    2018-08-06 10:30:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Chopin After Lunch

    Mon 06 August
    2018-08-06 14:00:00
    2018-08-06 15:00:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Mozart at Teatime

    Mon 06 August
    2018-08-06 16:00:00
    2018-08-06 17:00:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Beethoven for Breakfast

    Tue 07 August
    2018-08-07 09:30:00
    2018-08-07 10:30:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Rachmaninov After Lunch

    Tue 07 August
    2018-08-07 14:00:00
    2018-08-07 15:00:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Debussy at Teatime

    Tue 07 August
    2018-08-07 16:00:00
    2018-08-07 17:00:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Bach for Breakfast

    Wed 08 August
    2018-08-08 09:30:00
    2018-08-08 10:30:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Chopin After Lunch

    Wed 08 August
    2018-08-08 14:00:00
    2018-08-08 15:00:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Mozart at Teatime

    Wed 08 August
    2018-08-08 16:00:00
    2018-08-08 17:00:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Beethoven for Breakfast

    Thu 09 August
    2018-08-09 09:30:00
    2018-08-09 10:30:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Gershwin After Lunch

    Thu 09 August
    2018-08-09 14:00:00
    2018-08-09 15:00:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Brahms at Teatime

    Thu 09 August
    2018-08-09 16:00:00
    2018-08-09 17:00:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Bach for Breakfast

    Fri 10 August
    2018-08-10 09:30:00
    2018-08-10 10:30:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Chopin After Lunch

    Fri 10 August
    2018-08-10 14:00:00
    2018-08-10 15:00:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Mozart at Teatime

    Fri 10 August
    2018-08-10 16:00:00
    2018-08-10 17:00:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Bach for Breakfast

    Mon 13 August
    2018-08-13 09:30:00
    2018-08-13 10:30:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Chopin After Lunch

    Mon 13 August
    2018-08-13 14:00:00
    2018-08-13 15:00:00
  • ROSL Fringe, Mozart at Teatime

    Mon 13 August
    2018-08-13 16:00:00
    2018-08-13 17:00:00
Load more 49 169