• AMC Overseas Awards 2022

    Tue 29 March
    2022-03-29 19:00:00
    2022-03-29 20:00:00
  • AMC Mixed Ensembles Section Final 2022

    Tue 22 March
    2022-03-22 19:00:00
    2022-03-22 20:00:00
  • AMC String & Keyboard Ensembles Final 2022

    Tue 15 March
    2022-03-15 19:00:00
    2022-03-15 21:30:00
  • AMC Strings Section Final 2022

    Tue 08 March
    2022-03-08 19:00:00
    2022-03-08 21:30:00
  • AMC Keyboard Section Final 2022

    Tue 01 March
    2022-03-01 19:00:00
    2022-03-01 21:30:00
  • AMC Singers Section Final 2022

    Tue 22 February
    2022-02-22 19:00:00
    2022-02-22 21:30:00
  • London Group Walk: Walk in the Footsteps of the Bloomsbury Group

    Tue 22 February
    2022-02-22 13:00:00
    2022-02-22 15:00:00
  • AMC Wind, Brass & Percussion Section Final 2022

    Tue 15 February
    2022-02-15 19:00:00
    2022-02-15 21:30:00
  • ROSL 2022 Annual Music Competition Season Ticket

    Tue 15 February
    2022-02-15 19:00:00
    2022-02-22 20:00:00
  • Book Talk: Codebreaking Sisters: Our Secret War

    Wed 02 February
    2022-02-02 18:30:00
    2022-02-02 19:30:00
  • Art Talk: Hogarth and Europe by Cindy Polemis

    Tue 25 January
    2022-01-25 18:30:00
    2022-01-25 19:30:00
  • Truffle Dinner

    Thu 20 January
    2022-01-20 18:45:00
    2022-01-20 21:30:00
  • ROSL Public Affairs Series: Simon McDonald, Baron McDonald of Salford

    Wed 19 January
    2022-01-19 18:30:00
    2022-01-19 19:30:00
  • London Group Talk: The Bloomsbury Group

    Tue 18 January
    2022-01-18 18:00:00
    2022-01-18 19:00:00
  • Boxing Day Walking Tour

    Sun 26 December
    2021-12-26 14:00:00
    2021-12-26 16:00:00
  • Floral Masterclass: Christmas Wreath Workshop

    Tue 14 December
    2021-12-14 10:30:00
    2021-12-14 16:00:00
  • ROSL Photography Competition 2021: Private View

    Thu 09 December
    2021-12-09 18:00:00
    2021-12-09 20:00:00
  • Floral Masterclass: Christmas Wreath Workshop

    Tue 07 December
    2021-12-07 10:30:00
    2021-12-07 16:00:00
  • ROSL Christmas Concert with the Temple Church Singers

    Mon 06 December
    2021-12-06 19:00:00
    2021-12-06 20:00:00
  • ROSL Book Talk: Real Cambridge by Grahame Davies

    Wed 01 December
    2021-12-01 18:30:00
    2021-12-01 19:30:00
  • Slide Action & Fitzroy Piano Quartet

    Tue 30 November
    2021-11-30 19:00:00
    2021-11-30 20:00:00
21 279