• ROSL Photography Classes

    Wed 11 December
    2019-12-11 14:00:00
    2019-12-11 16:00:00
  • London Group: Christmas Lunch

    Wed 04 December
    2019-12-04 12:30:00
    2019-12-04 14:30:00
  • Ruskin and Music

    Tue 03 December
    2019-12-03 19:00:00
    2019-12-03 21:30:00
  • Tune into the Twenties with Alex Mendham and his Orchestra

    Fri 29 November
    2019-11-29 19:00:00
    2019-11-29 21:30:00
  • Art Fund Talk: The Elizabethan Image, by Sir Roy Strong

    Wed 27 November
    2019-11-27 18:30:00
    2019-11-27 20:00:00
  • Fine Arts Quartet - in association with the LCMS

    Sun 24 November
    2019-11-24 19:00:00
    2019-11-24 21:30:00
  • Chairman's Dinner

    Thu 21 November
    2019-11-21 18:30:00
    2019-11-21 21:00:00
  • London Group Talk: Thames Tideway Tunnel - Jordan Newell

    Thu 21 November
    2019-11-21 18:00:00
    2019-11-21 19:00:00
  • ROSL Rush Hour: Charlie Chaplin: Silent Soundtracks

    Tue 19 November
    2019-11-19 18:30:00
    2019-11-19 19:30:00
  • Drawing Classes at ROSL

    Wed 13 November
    2019-11-13 18:30:00
    2019-11-13 20:30:00
  • London Group visit: Armourers' Hall

    Thu 07 November
    2019-11-07 11:00:00
    2019-11-07 13:00:00
  • ROSL Rush Hour: A brief introduction to Classical 20th Century American Music

    Tue 05 November
    2019-11-05 18:30:00
    2019-11-05 19:30:00
  • Pre-concert talks: A brief introduction with Dr Katy Hamilton

    Tue 05 November
    2019-11-05 16:30:00
    2019-11-05 17:15:00
  • ROSL International Residency, end of residency celebration

    Wed 30 October
    2019-10-30 00:00:00
    2019-10-30 21:00:00
  • Literary talk: Dickie & Edwina: The Mountbatten’s by Andrew Lownie

    Tue 29 October
    2019-10-29 18:30:00
    2019-10-29 20:00:00
  • Pre-concert talks: A brief introduction with Dr Katy Hamilton

    Thu 24 October
    2019-10-24 16:30:00
    2019-10-24 17:15:00
  • ROSL Rush Hour: Piano Recital from the Romantics

    Tue 22 October
    2019-10-22 18:30:00
    2019-10-22 19:30:00
  • ROSL Photography Classes

    Wed 16 October
    2019-10-16 14:00:00
    2019-10-16 16:00:00
  • ROSL International Residency at The Manchester Contemporary

    Fri 11 October
    2019-10-11 10:00:00
    2019-10-13 17:00:00
  • ROSL Rush Hour: Classical Works with the Consone Quartet

    Tue 08 October
    2019-10-08 18:30:00
    2019-10-08 19:30:00
  • Pre-concert talks: A brief introduction with Dr Katy Hamilton

    Tue 08 October
    2019-10-08 16:30:00
    2019-10-08 17:15:00
  • New Members' Reception

    Thu 03 October
    2019-10-03 18:30:00
    2019-10-03 20:00:00
  • Michael Collins: The French Clarinet

    Tue 01 October
    2019-10-01 19:00:00
    2019-10-01 21:30:00
  • BBC Music Day – NOK Orchestra with Tunge Jegede

    Thu 26 September
    2019-09-26 18:30:00
    2019-09-26 20:00:00
  • Drawing Classes at ROSL

    Wed 25 September
    (1 repeats)
    2019-09-25 18:30:00
    2019-09-25 20:30:00
  • ROSL Rush Hour: Baroque Works with the Ferio Saxophone Quartet

    Tue 24 September
    2019-09-24 18:30:00
    2019-09-24 19:30:00
  • Pre-concert talks: A brief introduction with Dr Katy Hamilton

    Tue 24 September
    (3 repeats)
    2019-09-24 16:30:00
    2019-09-24 17:15:00
  • London Group: Drinks/Buffet Reception

    Thu 19 September
    2019-09-19 19:00:00
    2019-09-19 21:30:00
  • London Group Talk: The Irish Border in British Politics by Dr Ivan Gibbons

    Thu 19 September
    2019-09-19 18:00:00
    2019-09-19 19:00:00
  • A Celebration of New Zealand and Australian Musicians

    Wed 18 September
    2019-09-18 19:00:00
    2019-09-18 21:00:00
Load more 40 279