For more information contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Section Final

Wind, Brass and Percussion

Section Final winner: Kris Garfitt trombone

Kris Garfitt

Philip Jones Memorial Prize for an outstanding brass player: Kris Garfitt trombone
Sussex Prize for Woodwind: Emma Halnan flute



Section Final winner: William Thomas bass 

Will Thomas web




Section final winner: Roberto Ruisi violin

Len Lickorish Memorial Prize for a String Player of Promise: Juliette Roos violin
Elias Fawcett Award for an Oustanding String Player: Joe Pritchard cello
ROSL Golden Jubilee Trust Prize for a String Player of Promise: Alexander McFarlane viola



Section Final winner: Joseph Havlat piano

Kerr Memorial Prize for a Young Pianist of Promise: Luke Jones piano