Contact Us

 

Royal Over-Seas League
Over-Seas House
Park Place, St James’s Street
London
SW1A 1LR
Tel: +44 (0)20 7408 0214
Fax: +44 (0)20 7499 6738
Email: info@rosl.org.uk

 

 

 Roddy Porter 

Major General Roddy Porter

Director General

ext. 201  rporter@rosl.org.uk 
 Arabella Beresford Mitchell

Arabella Beresford-Mitchell

Assistant to the Director General

ext. 201 aberesford-mitchell@rosl.org.uk 
 Rachid Mellah

Rachid Mellah

Rooms Divisions Manager

ext. 207 rmellah@rosl.org.uk
 

Clementine Le Rest 

Head Receptionist

ext. 218 clerest@rosl.org.uk
 

Mick McCall

Head Porter

 ext. 326  mmccall@rosl.org.uk
 Angela Farago

Angela Farago

Membership Secretary

ext. 214 afarago@rosl.org.uk
 Blank

Raymond Farago

Membership Clerk

ext. 216 rfarago@rosl.org.uk
 Roderick Lakin

Roderick Lakin

Director of ROSL ARTS

ext. 325 rlakin@rosl.org.uk
 George Harwood Smith

George Harwood Smith

ROSL ARTS Admin Assistant

ext. 213 gharwoodsmith@rosl.org.uk
 

Gemma Matthews

Director of Marketing

ext.

204

 gmatthews@rosl.org.uk
 Christine Wilde

Christine Wilde

Deputy Editor & Marketing Executive

ext. 205 cwilde@rosl.org.uk
 Sara Brouwer

Sara Brouwer

Events Coordinator & Marketing Executive

ext. 206 sbrouwer@rosl.org.uk
 

Ellie Locke

Guest Relations Officer

 ext. 215  guestrelations@rosl.org.uk
 Margaret Adrian-Vallance  

Margaret Adrian-Vallance

Director of Education & Development Projects

   mvallance@rosl.org.uk
 Shakil Tayub

Shakil Tayub

Director of Finance & Admin

ext. 209 stayub@rosl.org.uk
 Dhiren Ghadia

Dhiren Gadhia

Accounts Manager

ext. 210 dgadhia@rosl.org.uk
 Inga Bennett

Inga Bennett

Accounts Assistant

ext. 212 ibennett@rosl.org.uk
 Ansuya Patel

Ansuya Patel

Assistant Accountant

ext. 304

 

apatel@rosl.org.uk
  Louise Leighton-Rees

Catering Operation Director  

ext. 331     louiseleighton-rees@graysonsrestaurants.com

 

Conference & Banqueting Office - Graysons Restaurants


Tel: +44 (0)20 7629 0406
Fax: +44 (0)20 7629 9586
Email: rosl@graysonsrestaurants.com

 

How to get to the London Clubhouse

 

By Tube:

 

ROSL's closest tube station is Green Park (Piccadilly, Jubilee or Victoria lines). Take exit marked Piccadilly (south side), walk past the Ritz Hotel, and turn right onto Arlington Street. At the end of Arlington Street there are some steps, go down these steps and turn right where you will find the entrance courtyard to Over-Seas House (approx. 7 minutes).

 

By Bus:

 

The following buses stop outside Green Park tube station on Piccadilly: numbers C2, 9, 14, 19, 22 and 38, running west to Hyde Park Corner, Victoria and Knightsbridge, and east to Piccadilly Circus and Holborn.

 

By Car:

 

Travelling west on the A4 (Piccadilly), turn left onto St James's Street and second right into Park Place cul-de-sac, Over-Seas House is at the end. 

If there is no space in the Over-Seas car park, alternative parking may be found in the NCP Car Park on Arlington Street off Piccadilly. 

 

For a map please click on the image to the left of this text

 

Access

 

The London clubhouse is not currently accessible to wheelchair users due to a fault in access equipment. Contact Head Porter Mick McCall on +44 (0)20 7408 0214 ext 326 or mmccall@rosl.org.uk for further information. Please check back to this webpage for updates on repair developments.

 

The London clubhouse has a Hearing Induction System on the Princess Alexandra Hall.